Why I’m Now Using 'Coin Stats' App

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago (edited)

Good Evening, Steemians!

I just wanted to share a cool app that I just downloaded. It’s called Coin Stats. I heard about it from the Youtuber “Cryptonite.” You can enter in the amount of Cryptos you own and it basically configures and keeps track of your portfolio. You can put specific buy prices and dates and watch your portfolio go up or down.

Here is my current portfolio:

7E109D94-D158-4195-8191-061220883036.png

I got out of my positions in both Dash and Bitcoin Cash today, as they were up quite a bit.

BFA0939C-661F-4FB1-B970-E35263212F2D.png

Cryptonite also says that this app is much more aligned with CoinMarketCap than others he’s used, so that is a big plus. Just thought I would pass the word along!

Sort:  

I like my spreadsheet, but I would also love this on my phone to check in (get distracted).

:) excelent

You need some PEPR for your SALT

you always have the best content

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

If you like Coin Stats, you should try CoinTracker. It works like Coin Stats, and enables auto-syncing across all the top exchanges and wallets, but also handles cost basis /ROI/transfers much more accurately and has a friendly UX.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38