Happy New Year!!! 2018 Crypto Holdings Jan 1

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon, Steemians!

Last night was a great time. We went out to the downtown area and watched an awesome local band “The Electric Mud” https://www.facebook.com/TheElectricMud/ ; https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBs_Uu6yNKF1jFHI4rDSm_A play the rest of their set until about 5 minutes before the dropping of the ball ceremony.

D23BB4C5-8DDD-4634-95A5-D59A552FB0CF.jpeg

Taking some advice from “The Crypto Oracle” on YouTube, I decided to go in a little bit with his 7 top altcoins of 2018 challenge. He’s basically told people he’s not going to trade or sell these 7 altcoins but rather just add to them all throughout 2018 as he strongly feels they will all 10x or more during the year.

So, without further adieu, here is my updated crypto portfolio going into 2018:

6313E54A-27B8-4DD9-A4BA-B3F0A9E15931.png

I will let you guys watch the video and look at my portfolio to see what I’m picking up and what I’m holding during 2018.

I just want to wish everyone great luck out there. If 2018 is anything like 2017, I have a really good feeling we’re all going to be happy campers at the end of this year.

Sort:  

Looks good. I got about 1/2 of what’s in your portfolio and several other cools one.

Happy New Year from Aloha State !!!!

You'll be doing great in 2019 then! Happy New Year from the Sunshine State :D

Yes! U and I will have become multi-millionaires.

I second that emotion...

wow! your Top 3 is also on my Top 10 for 2018! what app is that you're using?

Your portfolio makes sense. It will influence mine! Happy New Year!

Thanks :) Happy New Year! Best of luck!

Thanks for your top 7 crypto coins. What’s going on with Steem today? It’s blowing up!

Indeed it is! Of course, right after I trade some out yesterday at $3. D’oh!

Looks like a great party ... Happy New Year!

Thanks for the video and sharing your holdings. Looks like Steem is a winner today!

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

#bitcoin
If I look at bitcoin prices now, I ll get dizzy because I ve sold them

#bitcoin
bitcoin prices will go up you should not be sold first

#bitcoin
none of them would have guessed bitcoin prices right now

#bitcoin
how to look at bitcoin market, what should i do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50