Genesis Mining Litecoin Allocation Project!!! Daily Payouts Shown Each Day on my Channel!

Hey guys I know it was a long wait but I have officially Launched my Genesis Mining Litecoin Allocation Project!!! For the next 7 Days I will allocate all my SHA-256 along with my X11 mining to all be directed towards mining me some Litecoin. Right now I have about 46.1400 MH/s Litecoin Hashrate, and 26.2123 TH/s Bitcoin Hashrate, along with 147.0500 MH/s Dash (X11)HASHRATE. All now being allocated to Litecoin ONLY!!! Check out my video on my channel from today and see the payouts! =]

Exodus Wallet - https://www.exodus.io
Email: [email protected]
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ramden187
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/thomasgsearchwire/

Get Bitcoin payments every single day. Use the code nibXoB and get 3% every time you purchase hashpower to mine Bitcoin DASH and a ton of other Cryptocurrencies at https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/663370

Sort:  

Nice vid. Since Litecoin mining is not available anymore on genesis, redirecting allocation is an option. I wanted to know approx, how many litecoins / day i could mine if i allocated 10TH/s of bitcoin hashrate to mine just Litecoin. Can someone tell me please. thank you!

Bro your allocation is looking good! I am not too sure about my buying that monero hash....😞

Thanks! And yes I am with you there I am not seeing the value or feeling that New Monero Mining Contract at all thus far.

I think I got suckered by the hype! I am gonna have to make a video about it...😢

I wouldn't stress it too much, I know you like DASH so you can allocate it to BTC-LTC- or DASH. I am still on the fence about the ETH contract bro I am not sure if I am going to get in on that either!

Yeah I just allocated my monero to dash, we will see what it brings tomorrow.

Nice! I can't wait for you to drop that video!

I just followed and upvoted. I really enjoyed your video. I just started with $30 in Genesis Mining and am saving up for a PIVX or Crown masternode right now. Keep making videos, and I'll keep watching!

Thanks for watching! Don't forget to drop me your code for genesis on my channel so I can use to for a future upgrade to help you get some free hashpower! =]

Discount code "JegyGO" :) I will do that from now on! Thanks man :)

Guys, get a discount on Genesis by using this code " t15LnR " .

Liking your vids Thomas. S/O from South Texas carnal!

Lol Thats Whats up! Yea Dawg!!!

Just followed you, keep up the analysis. I will be very interested to see where that litecoin ends up for you. I'm all in on x11 on genesis, but the plan is to stash some and use some to buy up some other coins that I see making moves soon. I kinda feel the dash bubble coming. My Genesis mining code is KhtsiX if you use let me know I'll use yours, I upgrade pretty much everyday, or if anyone following you uses mine let me know and I'll use theres too. Cheers!

Yes I can feel a Bubble as well and that is why I am running to other Alt Coins out there! I'll for sure use that code soon here! Thanks for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03