You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genesis Mining Litecoin Allocation Project!!! Daily Payouts Shown Each Day on my Channel!

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago (edited)

Just followed you, keep up the analysis. I will be very interested to see where that litecoin ends up for you. I'm all in on x11 on genesis, but the plan is to stash some and use some to buy up some other coins that I see making moves soon. I kinda feel the dash bubble coming. My Genesis mining code is KhtsiX if you use let me know I'll use yours, I upgrade pretty much everyday, or if anyone following you uses mine let me know and I'll use theres too. Cheers!

Sort:  

Yes I can feel a Bubble as well and that is why I am running to other Alt Coins out there! I'll for sure use that code soon here! Thanks for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38