You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Cra$h Party # 1039 (What I Bought)

in #cryptocurrencies6 years ago

Great selection.

I have a lot of the same coins, even EOS - but to tell the truth I think its a full on scam and I don't trust it an inch - nevermind, I'm just hoping to make a profit and dump it like Bitcoin!
https://steemit.com/life/@newsandviews/cryptocurrency-luciferian-symbolism-part-5-eos-greek-goddess-of-the-dawn-and-harbinger-of-lucifer#@newsandviews

Sort:  

Why do you think EOS is a full on scam?

This gets big and you are really into this stuff - so I'll just give you an inadequate tip of the iceberg quick answer - I think Dan is a front for a CIA development team but is heralded as a genius - that EOS is filled from top to bottom with Illuminati references (like many cryptos), and that there is a planned manipulation and controlled opposition contest in place as we speak (Steemit vs EOS) - the current dip in crypto prices is tied in with this.

I know this sounds crazy in the context of Steemit and I'm currently having an argument with a flat earther so I also know what this stuff can look like :) - I'm not about to do a post on all this, but this is the real reason I've stopped doing conspiracy posts - this goes to a dark place and I'm just trying to ride crypto waves and make shitloads and have some fun on Steemit

That is heavy stuff

I'm not stressing over it, but I take out crypto profits in bullion and am not one of those people saying hodl cryptos are the future - I'm saying make profits while you can!

People certainly have to not get too greedy for sure. Right now I'm trying to focus on stacking more coins. I'm not real big on Bullion. I worry that the overall gold and silver prices are manipulated. Crypto is as well but I feel like things happen a lot faster so it could be a shorter period to ride through the drops.

Gold and silver are certainly manipulated but I think at the moment they are being held lower than the historical averages - they won't go up fast, but if cryptos or the fiat economy crash they will!

My parents are big into gold and silver but for the most part I was more interesting in finding it out here than buying it. I never really had any success even with a metal detector in Wickenburg, Arizona where there has been a lot of gold pulled out over the decades.

Gold is tricky because everything, including most of the charts are manipulated, but prices haven't really moved for years and it looks low to me

Possibly silver even more so - I really can't see silver going down and it is like insurance against crptos - I think having both is a good tactic

2015 inflation adjusted gold chart:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21