You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginning of a new journey

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit man!
Your story is similar to my begining at crypto world, first time I heard about it was in 2014 when I was a economics student, a colleague came up with this new coin called bitcoin that worthed it $400 bucks at the time. Didn't pay much attention and boy... how I regret it. In this year I jumped into the cryptoworld and it seems to have a bright future, I'm really enjoying everything I'm reading about it.
Just upvoted and followed you, I'm lookin' forward to see more of your posts!

Sort:  

Thanks. Its a new world with a lot of opportunities! Would have been great if you jumped in then but I am confident that were still at a great time to enter this world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91