You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginning of a new journey

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago (edited)

Welcome @pwavg! I think front-end developers and programmers are the engineers of the world we live in today, where much of what we do is centred around the internet, social media, and cryptocurrencies. It's a huge advantage to know and work in your field. I look forward to hearing more of your story. Steem on!

Sort:  

Thanks @natashajall! I think so too. In my daily job I feel the we are the center of development. Design, UX, Backend, Project management, they all connect with front-end and that's a amazing feeling. That said, we need all other disciplines to create beautiful stuff!

Yes absolutely! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91