MY DAILY REPOST IN TERMS OF IMPROVING STEEMIT.We must work together to make STEEMIT A QUALITY PLATFORM. We support each other when we post qualitative content. My apeal to all steemer who want to live on it.

PP Abend_Panorama1.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

For everyone, it is advantageous if steemit is established in the future, ideally like Facebook. But I notice more and more that many people want to farm steem dollars with empty posts. Cryptocurrencies fluctuate so much that this behavior could cause a large loss of value.

_REZ6703.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

I actively work for quality in the platform by upvoting every day many posts from others if they are qualitative. If we all behave this way, we support each one of us who also wants to establish steemit. More and more will follow, because this behavior is eventually more lucrative then to farm quantitatively steem dollars.

_REZ1619.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

I have been upvoted many times by the whales, the really successful users here on steemit. But only if I have published my own posts and pictures. We should take an example of the whales. If we all upvote each day a few qualitative posts of others and make our own posts qualitatively and original I'm sure that steemit will be the new facebook in the future. You can count on me! 😊👊

Siegessäule malerisch 2.jpg
Copyright: Nima Barid-Pourreza

Sort:  

Hey, I'm sorry for not responding on your recent posts, my uncle passed away by the will of God and I'm busy there for preparations of funeral, prayers needed.

I am very sorry my friend. You dont have to respond. I pray for your uncle

Thank you sir, God bless you. Take care.

The support is the key to the success of steemit and of those who are part of this great platform

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @tosch
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

This makes really sence. Everyday on steemit I wish this will happen and I used to up vote many. But I did not recieve a response which you mentioned now despite I posted many quality posts. Wish it would happen.

I want to upvote your post but sadly it is below 80%. So sorry:

Stay blessed

Thank you for using F-RESTEEM service and your support.
Send 0.100 SBD/Steem to Get Resteemed to 600+ followers & Get 5 Upvote by @fresteem + 4 Other Accounts.
Introduction of F-RESTEEM service.
Resteem+Upvote service : F-RESTEEM. Come again and support me.


Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @fresteem by clicking one of the following links: 500 SP, 1000 SP, 2000 SP, 5000 SP or any. And Earn 95% daily reward payout Return!

I like it, good informarion, tanks my frend 😊😊

New_Intro.gif

This post is Powered by @superbot all the way from Planet Super Earth.

Follow @superbot First and then Transfer 0.100 STEEM/STEEM DOLLAR to @superbot & the URL in the
memo that you want Resteemed + get Upvoted & Followed By @superbot and 1 Partner Account.

Your post will Appear in the feed of 1300+ Followers :)

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With @superbot

#Note - Please don't send amount less than 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar ,Also a post can only be resteemed once.

Thank you for using @superbot

If you would like to support this bot , Please don't forget to upvote this post :)
Stay Super !

New_Intro2.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66