You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The comeback of bitcoin and CFTS's decision to respect the enthusiasm of the new generation

I am definately no expert, when it comes to bitcoin, but I would say, that it is a litte too rash to say, that bitcoin has a "comeback". The fluctuation of the price of bitcoin in the last 3 months was insane! I would treat this topic very careful, because no one can really say, where the price will be tomorrow : D
images.jpg

Sort:  

Sure, I see your point @life-nerd.
However, after seeing it going into red every day, green numbers are definitely a positive change:)
I am not saying that bitcoin is going to the moon right now, I am just acknowledging the change of trend:)
Of course, nobody is a fortune teller and we cannot predict the price with 100% accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36