Sort:  

Glad to see you posting, I haven't been keeping up! @ironshield

Hello @lasseehlers, I apologize if my comment seemed sort of spammy. If I wanted to begin a dialog with you, I should have contacted you via chat.

Follow you..

Thank you @lasseehlers, I appreciate that. @ironshield

I removed the flag again, I am a little edgy today, as you can read in my posts... I wanted responce to my questions, seems like my following dont really want to discuss the topic...

Dont take the flag too personal... I am just edgy... life as an anarchist is not always easy...

Steem on!

I was told that among other things, it is not permitted to talk about crypto currency in the facility.

They are terrified. People are flocking to 'unregulated' digital currency and there is NOTHING they can do about it except silence people and pretend it does not exist. People like you who are 'thinking for themselves' are a direct threat to the social manipulators in academia and government.

They are willfully ignorant about crypto because all of their eggs are in the 'fiat' basket. It will be a sad day for them when they discover the truth about 'fiat currency', that it's only worth what people are willing to pay for it. Bitcoin has proven that people are willing to pay THOUSANDS of fiats for a single bitcoin. That is not a good sign for them. They should be scared. If they were smart, they would defect to crypto NOW.

But no. It's 'La la la, pretend it doesn't exist.' They are terrified. They are terrified of people like you who say "we should talk about this."

@ironshield

@ironshield , thanks for your comment, even you are annonymous, it is still better then silence. I suggest you to come on steemit with your real identity and talk about these topics, but until then, here is my response:

They are willfully ignorant about crypto because all of their eggs are in the 'fiat' basket

That is very true. I think that the main person behind the attacks of my person in that place, is the older man Steen Juhl Olesen, that first called bitcoin a fraud, since then have told me that he is a local politician (all politicians are criminals) and that he have lived in a very central apartment in many many years, meaning he have got so much FIAT MONEY up his ass that it is probably more then the average fiat troll.

Then around him is some small time fiat money trolls that will do anything for a change of a new fiat job and they will gossip, manipulate, attack me, as I am on the opposite side of the spectrum (anarchism versus statism)... so that is what I am facing...-. at the same time I feel like it is wrong, since I am both educated in university as an economist, have worked in a high public office (only 2-3 years) and on the other side is now a free market economist and crypto expert.

That place is also mine, but they want me out of there, because I say the truth, because I am now rich on crypto and because my earnesty is too controversial for their small puppet lifes.

Also because of my earnest blog and my open personality I am a easy victim.

Lasse Ehlers Anarchist MEME.png

At the end of the day then crypto currencies are legal in Denmark and in my oppinion it should be a natural topic in the union of economists, even most are old fashion statists, do you agree on this point of view?

Lasse Ehlers

Loading...

Hey my friend, how long time. I hope you are well. Big hug!

Hey @jsantana ... good to hear from you again my friend... yes I am doing much much better then last winter... thanks to BCC... see you around and lets catch up one day.

Congratulations @lasseehlers! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 33.72 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @lasseehlers. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

follow me and follow back
I am a active parson.......

nice information bro about crypto currency

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63