You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Name YOUR decentralized social network?

Bummer - I really liked Everse. As a brought up Catholic I didn’t make any association with scripture at all (although that probably says more about my level of devotion)… In any case, I’m glad you’re keeping ‘e’ as the token ticker/name. With regard to new suggestions, my two cents is as follows (addressing only ones I like and don’t so much - the rest neutral);

Good:
Eplanet (best)
Eloop
Elog

Not sold on:
Eputer (not sophisticated enough for the project)
Ebunk (too much like debunk)
Anti-all (intuitively anything with ’Anti’ I associate with negative)

Further brainstorm suggestions:
Efinite
Eve
Evolve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43