You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robinhood Vs. Coinbase: Who Will Win the Heart of Maid Marian?

@blockurator I would like to speak more with you about this because I have been using coinbase. I thought the Robinhood app was just for stock market options. I need to check more into things. Now if only steemit could have other sources other than blocktrades because they eat up a huge chunk of percentage fees for transfers. Thanks for this post!

Sort:  

No problem, @jennifer78. Robinhood is making moves into crypto. I think it's a matter of a couple of years before they start to give Coinbase a good run for their money. They've got the customer base and financial backing to make a real competitive offer. And that's where they're headed. Thanks for reading.

@blockurator This is good news! Now if someone could give blocktrades a good run for their money! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34