Sort:  

I wpersonally am going to wait a while to see if they can handle the extra volume... maybe a month? I'll report back later. Thanks

I learned about 1-hash mining , how does it compare?

GM has started payouts again - except ETH and XMR. Between them and Giga-Watt, they are two of the more reputable - despite the growing pains. I noticed a lot of spelling errors and very vague info on the 1-hash mining site - so I am going to stay away from them. Right now, I am researching entry level mining rigs... stay tuned for updates!! :-)

Thanks. What you opinion about eobot? they have been around longer it seems. what you think about the setup here https://steemit.com/cloudmining/@cryptoozzie/start-mining-coins-for-free-awesome-for-anyone-starting-out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01