Its all moving FAST!

The cryptocurrency world is moving so fast. I am having trouble keeping up. How many wallets do you need? So many coins/tokens. So many people chasing those "lambo's." I have put about $1200 USD into crypto since January. My account is at about 500 USD. I started buying when Bitcoin was at 12k or so. They are all down. However, I have learned NOT to look at USD! That has been a live saver. I have pinned my hopes and dreams on some small coins accumulating THOUSANDS of Verge, Tron, Steem and Storm. Holding onto them like lottery tickets. The odds are against me but the payoff will be great. The money I spend on the coins is about a years worth of Starbucks coffee's, Lotto tick purchases and other stupid purchases like that. "Don't invest more than you are willing to lose." That is the only thing I have done right in my cryptocurrency investing "career." lol. Anyhow, I hope everyone has a great week!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ericv1027! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @ericv1027! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32