You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Name YOUR decentralized social network?

Right on, I see your 100 steps ahead of me already. I dropped Bitcoin when I moved $23 and received $11.
I'll find a way to get email alerts when you post on either platform. Thanks so much for all you are doing :-)
Wish I had the skills to chime in, but will support your project in any way I can.
Cheers

Sort:  

I think we’ve made a lot of progress on the naming ideas with my latest comment reply to @quillfiller.

Coincidentally the word ‘chime’ you used in your comment is one of the name ideas I have suggested. But I don’t remember getting the idea from your comment unless it was subliminal. I just noticed it now when I re-read your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80