You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Trybe saga continues

I checked out Trybe after seeing a post about it last week and the person was worried about users migrating but I personally couldn’t see the appeal! To me it was what steemit was a while back where many of the posts were these long form publications and perhaps some artsy stuff

Since then steemit has slowly begun to see different forms of content published and seeing engagement and community as the key driver not just a content hosting site that will be used for syndication or mass messaging!

I don’t think we even know what steemit will evolve into in the next few years and I’m not going to question it I’m just going to enjoy the ride be it to the moon or bust I’ll have as much fun as I can

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66