First 6 months at Cryptos - Still an ignorant

in #cryptocurrencies7 years ago

First 6 months at Cryptos - Still an ignorant

Hey guys it’s been already six months of my life studying and learning about cryptocurrencies, but every time I feel I’ve learned something useful my joy drops down after been aware that I’ve found a new iceberg top.

I’m a common person as much of you here, trying to do my best to catch up what I do think it’s going to turn the world upside down from the way we know. I refuse to use the word “anyway” I want to catch this, already invested in cryptos got scammed, someone stole most of my coins as well, invested at exchances, trying to do trading lost and won, contacted people from USA, China, Brazil to get BTC’s. etc, etc, etc.

What is going on with the world? If someone losses other one gains, now I’ve some bills to pay, job goes “mama huhu” (so and so in Chinese) since the high season already passed (I’m a commerce trader at southamerica so someone will understand) but I do refuse again to miss the train of Cryptos.

We need to learn, I want to empower people, but I cannot share the things that I’ve learned because I don’t really know what they are. Reading papers, news, youtubing, etc, etc, etc… seems to be not enough.

I am a bit tired I must say, but I wont quit.

Costado max portugal 1087.png

this is the road I must face, half broken but still walking. Lets do it!

Hope you all are doing great, and for sure if you have some info please share the link below or contact me.
Regards

Sort:  

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

Hi Jack, my pleasure, peace!! looking forward getting in touch more often.

Congratulations @axelious! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59