The reason, Why Ethereum it's my choose

in #cryptocurance5 years ago (edited)

in this article, I am going to share with you the coin that I believe has massive potential in this next year now

The reason why Etherium it's my choose

Ethereum is gearing up for something big in the short term and the reason I have that confidence is two things plain and simple three things that give me that confidence:-

  • First thing Ethereum just received a big green flag from the CFTC the CFTC has just confirmed that Etherium is a commodity with means this should give institutional investors as well as DAP developers a big go signal for Etherium going into 2020.

Annotation 2019-10-23 035845.png
Sources
https://www.coindesk.com/cftc-chairman-confirms-ether-cryptocurrency-is-a-commodity

  • The second point that Etherium as a DAP platform these are recent statistics coming out of q3 this year and what this data is showing that Etherium right here has more new users has more active users and has more nude apps than other competing even generation 3 cryptocurrency platform and what these statistics mean to me is that it's clear that developers are choosing to develop on Etherium over other platforms interesting I think the money is probably going to trend to where the developers are trending towards .

Annotation 2019-10-23 041658.png
Sources
https://www.dapp.com/dapps/Ethereum

If you like it see my previous posts
@my210 upvote

Sort:  

Congratulations @my210! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44