💋 CryptoCelebrities can be claimed as your own forever or 💰 Sold on a new site opensea.io at whatever price you wish 😎 Life is Good

😮 My last Blog, I was uninformed and thought your CryptoCelebrities were held hostage to the creator site. Not so, as I found out shortly after posting. Special thanks to @cryptosats for pointing me in the right direction.

😌 Things are moving so fast in the crypto World I cant keep up.

🌊 WARNING - 👁 At time of writing it is not known if they can be returned to https://cryptocelebrities.co/marketplace/ once removed ❓ Now or ever, Everything is going to depend on the creator's and how they feel about taking the celebs offsite and out of their fee range? they may well get their Panties in a bunch over this. LOL 😎

With that out of the way here is what I know about opensea.io with many screenshots along the way.

Satoshi Nakamoto is already there, but still listed at the creator's site?

satoshi.jpg

Must have sold already, as I can't find him anymore at opensea? so let's do other examples. at time of writing 34 Celebs are offered for sale at opensea.io
Jeniffer Lopez has clearly been removed from cryptocelebrities.co but is still listed there? see the potential problems. LOL and selling for a cool 6 ETH less

Jeniffer lopez.jpg

Now let's list the opensea FAQ page and get familiar with the program

open sea FAQ.jpg

👁 💰 Take note of the 1.25% time of sale fee at opensea.io ( Ass, Gas or Grass nobody rides for free ) But still a far cry from the 6% charged at cryptocelebrities.co. Another thing that is going to need to be addressed is the promised 3% of that fee going to the Celeb if they endorse the token ( Oh Ya, another big problem )

There is no login at opensea,io you just visit and if your MetaMask wallet is open just click account to see your tokens, here is a shot of my Kitties

my kitties.jpg

At this point, any of your tokens on Metamask will show up. Right now includes cryptokitties, cryptocelebrities, ether tulips, cryptopunks, ledger legend cards & cryptofighters. Adding more is planned.

Click any of your tokens to start the sale procedure....

I went through sales process right to the accept point then regected, also note the Gift option if you want to reclaim your token from opensea.

buckey sale.jpg

Next set the paramaters of the sale

sell bucky.jpg

Dot you i's and cross your T's and then do you etherium transaction

opensea tx page.jpg

🏍 Now you know all I know, But I'm forever learning and will be sharing anything I think is Vital. Hope you enjoyed.


Thanks for reading and supporting my blog, I 💗 Comments...
My Signature Post ---> Hop on My Love Train ( with music )

Life is Good @ steemit.com 💗

Sort:  

When I was a kid dad took me and my brothers out on opensea. Was a small boat, 26ft I think. We eat some sandwiches that had some strong cheese. Well that opensea started rocking and rolling all around getting us green and queasy. Next thing you know the fish was eating our semi belly processed sandwiches. lol

I've only ever been sea-sick once. not a nice experience and the sea were calm? just large swell so a slow but steady up and down with no rocking or bumping set me off I guess. to date the biggest sea's I've sailed in were over 30 feet and full of 8-10 foot waves and the odd 30-foot breaker. Shit can go wrong in storms like that! I had a breakdown off of Haiti and had to put in there for a couple days. Make for a great blog some day. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81