You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto-Bridge Staking

in #cryptobridge6 years ago

hey I've replied to your last post with a bounty claim. can you check it and let me know if I've won please? I worked pretty hard for it and hope you liked it. here's the link: https://steemit.com/bitshares/@ddangerwu/eli5-detailed-explanation-of-everything-going-on-with-bts-bitusd-market

Sort:  

You've won. I'll pay you as soon as I receive the payout. Great work!

awesome! I am actually creating video tutorials/walkthroughs/explanations of the bts network. are there any topics or aspects that you think are important for me to cover? no bounty needed, just want to go in the direction of your suggestion seeing as this last post was very popular

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88