There’s Nothing Wrong in Trying?

in #cryptoawakening6 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-877695.jpeg
source
Hello fellow steemians

Oh, I’m joining @steemitpowerupph's “Crypto Awakening Contest”?

I actually don’t know why I’m posting this one few hours before the contest ends, sorry for the rush, haha. I’m not joining because I want to win, but maybe I just want to help @steemitpowerupph on their mission and that is to help other members to have clear vision about cryptos by sharing my journey on cryptoworld.

I’m not an expert on cryptocurrency trading or other crypto stuffs, if you need advice you better read other entries:-)

My Journey

I started my journey on cryptos way back February 28, 2015, that was more than 3 years ago when a friend of mine told me about btc faucet sites and started right away. While doing other things, I started claiming satoshis on faucets. I don’t actually understand how it works, but I just keep on claiming. Photo below was my first day earning on faucets.


first withdrawal in faucet.png

It really is funny right? Claiming for 2 hours if I’m not mistaken, I only earn PhP 2.20(0.00022538 BTC). But like I said I’m doing other things while earning that, haha. During my first month of claiming satoshis, I earned about PhP 150.00, keep on increasing each month and 8 months later I earned PhP 229.26(0.01529296 BTC) in one week


Screenshot 2018-04-02 02.18.05.png

Another program I joined was MMM Philippines which gives 30% returned in one month, the program used BTC. Investing 10k gives you 3k in a month. That program really help me a lot in paying my bills,haha. But I quit on May 2016 ‘coz of the delays in payment. I also stop claiming on faucets on June 2016, when my hard drive crashed unexpectedly & got no time to repair it right away, I also don’t have backups on my list of programs.

During that time I’ve been busy with other online programs not related with cryptos, but I'm using Payza for payout and trade it to BTC then Transfer to my Coins.ph account.

Now let’s go to Coins.ph, for several months from 3rd quarter of 2016 up to mid 2017, what I did was like playing tennis on my Peso Wallet and BTC Wallet. I transferred the funds to my to my Peso Wallet when BTC is high and return it to BTC Wallet when BTC price is low. Just by doing that(with compounding method) it gives me about $50-120 a month. Not bad right?

But my mistake was I stopped doing that, around July last year. I can’t remember why I stopped, haha. And got back into crypto when I started my steem journey this January. I made a mistake before but here I am back on track. I believe that "Cryptoworld" is not only for experts, It's for everybody. I think now is the right time for others to start their own journey not only in steemit but to other cryptos.

Have you read other member’s entry on this contest?

Try to read them all, specially @ankarlie’s post 2 months ago (click here)
There are some programs they’ve shared that you can join, so check on it. I’ll also try if I have time:-).

What are the other things you can do with cryptocurrencies?

Thru crypto wallet your relatives abroad can send you your money with less charge compared to remittance centers or banks, you can pay your bills using your crypto funds, especially bitcoin, buy prepaid loads and many more.

I believe that there’s nothing wrong in trying for as long as it is not against God's Will

If you want to join the contest, you still have few hours,hehe
Click here for details.

@atongis ASAR



Connected with these wonderful steemians
@el-dee-are-es@iyanpol12@shula14@saskia
@jetskie@jysui@sisonengg@maki07
@shawmeow@juwel@jannie98@manilyn09
@sn0white@yadah04@franbel@dunkman
@cutirenskei@katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon@captainjay



To show some appreciation to the guy called @surpassinggoogle for his generosity & kindness,
Let’s support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him,
type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Or allow him to vote in your behalf visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.



also a big thanks to @hr1 & @iyanpol12 for continuous support


atongis.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 18.29% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @atongis! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Tagal mo na pala nagstart sa crypto nauna lang ako konti. 2014 ko nabasa Bitcoin sa bitLanders kaya lang wala pa ako iPhone at android nun at di uso DSL sa aming "karagatan" hehe kaya mobile internet lang best for me. January 2015 ako nagjoin bitLanders dun ako natuto ng Bitcoin, Coins.ph, etc. Naka more than 3 BTC ako dun with less than a hundred articles lang. Sinubukan ko faucets nabored ako. MOON faucets na lang binabalikan ko pag wala magawa ok naman sa mobile. Then 2016 ako nagPoloniex, googled ko lang mga nasa list na coins haha nag buy/sell ako altcoins.
Kumita rin ako konti sa WirexApp affiliate. Wirex virtual visa card linked ko dati sa PayPal at gamit ko magbuy Bitcoin kaya lang nastop kahit yung Virtual Visa ng Coins.ph :-/
https://wirex.app.link/9IOsXTwpRB?action=affiliate-register&code=M9nMEt6OqESATG8N8OVjVQ

Isa ka na palang alamat sa crypto madam, haha :-)
nagregister na po ako dun sa wirex,
thank you at nashare m po, pwede pla magadd ng fund thru credit card dun:-)

May sarili po silang Visa debit card dati kaya madali lang pagbili ko Bitcoin from PayPal funds. Nong nastop yung Visa cards nainis ako haha read this po do not upvote 😅
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@pinay/wirexapp-for-english-steemians

thanks for sharing this po madam:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65