Rare Art Festival

in #cryptoart5 years ago (edited)

Rare Art Festival

As long as people keep viewing art, there will always be amusing debates about the meaning--and lack of meaning--in the astonishing art universe. I drew this experimental animated comic as a satirical look into this concept, and also as a tribute to a Rare Art Festival that is happening in Brooklyn on May 18th, 2019.

You can buy this rare digital art on SuperRare using Ethereum. Since this crypto-collectible is issued in a limited edition of only one issuance, this piece of art truly is "super-rare."

Joe Chiappetta
http://SillyDaddy.net

Sort:  

Excellent Art! Sounds like a great event!

Thank you joechiappetta! You've just received an upvote of 64% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01