You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CryptoArt #creative-commons steemit Panda-Owl

in #cryptoart6 years ago

Also Wow! Thank you for your warm welcome, for your message and support! I would be really glad to contribute with the global school and with the steemians who would like to join =)

I dont know if it is because I am so excited by your support, your message and or the ideas you are sharing which are converging, or because of reading in the same time the second link @khansa shared with me about the history of slothicorn, or because of thinking in french in english ...or because I am watching the slothicorn loop, but I am really happy. Thank you again. Let see what we could do, maybe some workshops to learn to use for example a 3d printer or a hand printed t-shirt, handmade stickers, wooden coin or else to create this QR code project :-D

Together we can make a change.jpg

I'll create an account on discord tomorrow :) I am looking forward to "soon"!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59