Snarky Coyote Pirate Theme: A Cryptoart

in #cryptoart6 years ago (edited)

a7ae8f86-017c-4d99-bf51-5e2a3432474f.png

Hello Steemies,

This is Snarky the coyote as a pirate. This is a test look for a character I have in mind. I am pleased with the result and turned it into a cryptoart. I hope you like it.

Snarky first appeared on my tribute post to @organduo and @laputis. They had been an inspiration to the character pair I made recently. Heather the badger is the other character of the said pair.

Cheers
@dinglehopper

Sort:  

This is seriously some great art right here, no kidding about it. I love the style you give to it!!! It's so freaking amazing!!!!!! You gotta make a comic of it :D I'm reblogging right now

Thanks Cob. Now I'm feeling the pressure even more.

Haha I know you'll do great :D

cooll congratitulations..

Thanks for checking my post @oscurity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33