You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reconnecting with Steem

in #cryptoandcardio5 years ago (edited)

It seems a good time you had. I look forward to actually attending one closeby.
I believe I'm a superuser on steem and this has made me easily accept the cryptocurrency wave. As I have gained a lot of knowledge opening up my self to it because it gave the opportunity not to lose anything and average users would soon get to the stage of superusers as they engage more on the platform.

Quoting you, @nanzo-scoop,

So there is a lot of work needs to be done for Steem to gain real traction and make inroads into the social media market.

A lot of hustling is being done on twitter by steemians for steem. @nathanmars7 @theycallmedan and so many others are hustling and supporting steem. I believe you've got a twitter handle and you seeing all the work done and doing there.

Your blog is interesting. ..thanks for sharing.

Also, I have opened a

patroen account

through your link. I wish I could know more on being your patreon. Thanks again

Sort:  

You are now my creator on patreon. @nanzo-scoop

Welcome onboard!

Thank you for this opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45