You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you scared yet?

in #crypto2crypto6 years ago

You know, I'm kind of loving this. I've been wary and uneasy for a while now about the price, but now I feel like the true panic/despair is finally settling in. I experienced the 2013/2014 bubble and aftermath (and hodled all through it, rawr!) so I have been through this before. And the market was still wayyyyy too optimistic. As long as there are people waiting to 'buy the dip' then true despair has not set in yet. I still think we're not there yet.... I think we may drop as much as another 40-50%, until indeed all the newcomers are totally rekt and leave the market. That will be the true shakeout, and necessary precursor to bottoming out.

I have not sold anything. And will not sell anything. I will hodl once more, and this time I will not only hodl but actually add if we go into a crypto winter again

Sort:  

Times like these are what really test the strength of the market. Much needed to eeed our the trash.

I agree.

I'm getting out of tune with the market though, I feel like. This 'market depression' does nearly nothing to me emotionally...
I have to check the forums and social media in order to gauge whether or not panic has set in yet, because I'm not feeling it anymore

Panic is always in. So many people are in shit coins panic will never subside

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73