You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Load up the same Korea fud

Thanks for update.Market suffered a little but we should just take advantage of current situation🤗Sadly momentary all I can do is to wait for monday and buy some more for only 200$ since Im poor student.I hope prices wont recover till monday but Im not so sure.There will be Consensus 2018 at Tuesday.Let's hope my 200$ wont miss the train 😂

Sort:  

I don't miss those student days at all lol. Hopefully it will hold off for you.

what are you studying?

Im studying IT.Im not enjoying my current situation too.And to be honest all I invest is pain in the ass for me since 200$ is worth like my monthly spendings lmfao.But Im hoping for the better future and investments paying off

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58