Load up the same Korea fud

Well here we go again. Every couple of months Korea has some exchange hack, raid, fraud or something that shakes weak hands of their bitcoin. This week it was a government raid of their largest exchange Upbit. Well guess what, it has the same results of every other Korea centered fiasco.

3EDA59C6-FB63-4E3A-8FE7-1A1A217608CB.jpeg

That’s right. NOTHING. This is getting really old really fast, and it’s sad that it works every time.

Sort:  

Last one day cryptocurrency market suffered a lot due to this unwanted activities and news. Major alt coins including BTC were drastically down. As a steemit user it is very painful to see th steem down. However, the market is showing green now. Thanks fo the valuable information.

I don’t mind when steem goes down. Give me time to buy more. Have a goal I’m trying to hit.l, but I am tired of the bs.

Thanks for the update! Does this twitter account serve as a source of authority? That's funny the government didn't understand their situation. Maybe "raiding their facility was an overstatement." Glad to see crypto has bounced back. Let's give a moment of silence for all the weak hands haha!

No problem. Yea this guy is pretty sharp with the news reporting and is generally spot in getting info first.

You right, it’s sad that it works every time.
for that I like to use bittrex

Thanks for update.Market suffered a little but we should just take advantage of current situation🤗Sadly momentary all I can do is to wait for monday and buy some more for only 200$ since Im poor student.I hope prices wont recover till monday but Im not so sure.There will be Consensus 2018 at Tuesday.Let's hope my 200$ wont miss the train 😂

I don't miss those student days at all lol. Hopefully it will hold off for you.

what are you studying?

Im studying IT.Im not enjoying my current situation too.And to be honest all I invest is pain in the ass for me since 200$ is worth like my monthly spendings lmfao.But Im hoping for the better future and investments paying off

People never learn that someone wants the prices to go lower for some purpose. Thats why they will FOMO again when market are green. And get rekt as usual. How many time does it have to happen??

Or MT Gox FUD - those coins are probably being sold OTC. But people panic sell.

Control your emotions and act exactly opposite to what the mob is doing.

The market has not matured as of yet and it shows every month lol

@crypto2crypto, police raided Korean exchange office. They were short. LOL

Definitely best time to buy! Especially EOS
& Steem

Loaded up my friend. I can’t buy anymore Eos lol.

This sucks.
I though that crypto will go up for a while, but market is taking a hit big time

Sucks because we had solid momentum

I totally agree....
I can't even remember how many times these shit have happened.It has to be a manipulation...
Whenever market is about to reach high levels it is like ALWAYS is happening...

Control the prices with fud until you can control it with sheer wealth.

Due to this issue, we are facing this recent dump, hopefully, we will recover soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59