You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Current LOSERS >WILL< become greatest WINNERS in next bull run!

in #crypto7 years ago

Thanks for your interesting research. I had done a similar investigation, but not in a nice excel sheet as yours. I kept an eye on Numeraire, which reached $167 on the 25th of june and dropped to $19 on the 11th of july. However, since this is a new coin, I don't expect it to go back to the same heights, as new coins usually don't do that.

Sort:  

I also keep an eye on Numraire as I bought somewhere in the bottom.

@zeppelin9899 Thanks for the article. I can see this increase coming with most of the ones o your list.

Hey there bud. No problem! Glad to help the community. Ya interesting point with that coin. I would do some research into it to make sure there were no real reasons other than overall market drop that it dropped. The coins on my list are mostly coins people trust. Top 20-25 coins so I think most will likely experience great increases in next bull runs. It will be fun to see how our predictions pan out though! Thanks for following me brotha! I'll check out your posts as well!

-CryptoRock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47