Is there anyone who got to whale status on Steemit without investing own money?

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

I'm really curious to find this. The beauty of Steemit is that theoretically you can go from 0 to hero without investing anything if you work hard and if you are consistent.

Do you guys know any stories like this with steemians who reached 50.000 Steem Power or more just from posting content?

steemwhale.png

It would be amazing to read some of them.

As for me, I managed to reach 99 SP in 6 months while I only bought like 10$ worth of STEEM.

It's definitely a slow grind but I really love the process.

Thanks for reading and good luck with your Steemit goals.

Zemiatin out.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook not so good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64