You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No new accounts on Bittrex for now! What to do?! (read his)

in #crypto6 years ago

I have been greatly disappointed with Bittrex, sometimes my friends told me that their transfers were frozen for 24 hours when depositing STEEM and Golos. They have rejected my identity confirmation, so I just stopped using it for good. So Bittrex make room for better exchanges.

Thank you @razvenelulmarin for sharing some new ones, will try them out.

Sort:  

yeah that could happen.
however there are good things about Bittrex as well, I wouldn't discount them totally.

Yeah, I used to like them too, before it happened to me. What would you say are their main advantage over others?

More coins than others, been here for years so seems more legit and secure. Probably the safest exchange currently.

can you hook us up with the account then maybe ?, been trying to get on it for ever. ^___^

Which account? In Bittrex?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87