You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keepkey, why U no take Crypto for my order?

in #crypto7 years ago

Yeah, I've got my ledger a few days ago too.
I talked to people who has both wallets and checked a lot of information on the web so... I believe it's more secure than trezor.

Sort:  

You have one?

Have you tried sending coins from it? This guy had some problems with that:
(

)

My friends use it. I have one but will install it later, after I buy my new PC setup.
They all say it's super easy to use and already sent cryptos dozen of times.

Before buying I checked all available information about Ledger and Trezor and I'm confident that Ledger is less vulnerable to hacks then Trezor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44