Sort:  

He's a professional "Con-Artist." Apparently, a very successful one. Bottom line - he hurts people. He hurts them financially and emotionally. It's a form of abuse, and it can kill people - it devastates them to the point of suicide. I have heard rumors this way in regards to CG & friends. I can understand somebody being desperate for love or under financial stress, and then they get ripped off for a lot of money... It doesn't always end well. I would imagine it will catch up to this kind of a person, though. Do not want to be in the immediate vicinity when that train-wreck happens.

Apparently somebody committed suicide already! Thats what I read! SO WRONG !

Davins' Den, a comedy/investigative journalism radio show did a years-long investigation on Yulianna & Craig Grants' romance scams, which resulted in a mans' suicide.

Yulianna did a 7 minute segment on TV for 20/20, and it was pulled from the internet by ABC, because Gavins' Den exposed them for the scammers they really are. And they file frivolous lawsuits when caught in the middle of a scam, to appear like they are innocent. Why the FBI has not gone after them yet is anyones' guess. I would guess they are too busy with terrorism surveillance to bother with internet romance scams. But, just because they haven't been caught, doesn't mean that they are innocent - just lucky.

Here's a part of the request that Davins' Den sent to the FBI:

"Long story short I have had my eye on Julie Love and her boyfriend Craig Grant for awhile because I had a feeling they were involved. Well today Craig Grant posted on his facebook page that he has made a lot of money off of Nigerian Scammers. My hunch has always been that her pictures were not stolen as was her claim but that she was selling them. This way they could customize photos and make the scam more realistic for the scammers. I have the screen shot of his admission. All of the work my show, Davin's Den can be heard online. We generally can only waste their time & money so the unsuspecting do not become victims. I have been successful in garnering confessions from scammers and getting fake profiles off of facebook. I know the US and other western governments can't do much to stop these scamming rings in Africa. However, I think it would be a boon and a wealth of information if we can take out somebody who helps them in the USA.

The FBI never followed up.
June 27, 2013 Craig Grant gives another public admission on his Facebook page with even more detail. (We have the screen shot)
…”$5000= Nigerian Scammers so all the work to get this ball of magic money rolling, using the pictures I took of Yuliana over the past 10 years. They are in Africa, so of course by the time the energy reaches Florida it is falling from the sky, and we do no work…just get PAID…about $50,000 gets sent to Africa before we see $5000 and that’s great.”

Press release issued on behalf of Davin’s Den on July 1, 2013
Scams and scandals are steadfast in news media, spanning across the globe.
Audiences get a glimpse into the “Who?, What?, Where?, and Why?”, but are often unenlightened to what lies beneath. Until now."

http://www.davinsden.com/buster/full%20story/

If CG sees this post, and the links exposing him for who & what he truly is, I fully expect he'll come by a flag & nuke this post - because cocharoaches love hiding in the dark, not in the light.

Not sure how to take this reply, BUT if you are aiming them comments at me saying I am trying to belittle or insult you ect! You can jog on dude! No way in them refelcted comments can you pluck and insulte out from my reply! Hmmm ;(

My bad! Sometimes the flavor of a thing gets lost in a text. I see that I took your meaning incorrectly - please accept my apologies. Comment has been edited. No situation is so bad that I can't make it even worse by acting like an @$$, myself. Steem On!

totally understand!! No harm done! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54