You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO: EPISODE#3 STEEM GREAT VALUE BUY, IF IT FALLS, 6 July 2017 @supertrader

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Resteemed as well as your new BTC post to roughly 800 follower ;)
Sadly I bought STEEM yesterday should have seen your video first haha
I really enjoy your content it is at a good professional level. Like I said once before you are underrated and I think if you continue at such a high glance you are going to be on the hot page a lot
keep it up, subscribed to your site looking forward
@wiedy

Sort:  

THANK YOU for resteeming that means alot to me and for your very kind words.

I mainly started this as I saw so much dangerous advice given by "self proclaimed showman" inexperienced traders, but then I realised I have alot of information to share. I will be upfront I will be selling my courses in the future on my website to be launched soon but that's only if people are interested in pursing knowledge to make money by trading professionally with mental discipline and risk & money management.

Once again, THANK YOU I really appreciate this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52