You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should we be worried about Ethereum?

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Everytime I turn around, I hear about ETH. EOS, choses to launch on ETH.
Putin meets with ETH.
Korea announces working with ETH.
Bitcoin is old and slow, who will step up... ETH.
I want to buy, transfer and trade, what is my entry coin... ETH
Who is marketing, ETH.

So, I wouldn't be surprised to see ETH take a correction, but not for long...

These are my thoughts based on my Business Career which does not always apply to crypto. Interesting view and points.

Sort:  

These are very good points but I think the market has already priced in the good news. Like an old saying buy the rumors and sell the news. But who knows whats going to happen. I also don`t think that a correction is long lasting but still some weak hands need to be shaked out. Thanks for your good comment!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31