You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Spotlight - Cryptocoins -- Particl/PART -- 12th feature "private" coins

in #crypto6 years ago

Before Steemit I was not that interested in cryptocurrency. I knew about it but not that much, not what is all behind this world. Now, on Steemit, I just enjoy reading these posts that will teach me more about this world. I really appreciate the time you give, helping others to achieve something in their life. I really appreciate it!

I love that this coin has 3 layers of security and privacy. That is the thing that I want to know about immediately. Security is very important to me. I hope this coin will find its path up, it seems like it has some potential.

Thanks for the read, I enjoyed it. Thanks a lot, for sharing knowledge and helping people @jedigeiss and @adsactly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50