You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 680 STEEM ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: GRAFT

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

A respectful greeting to the administrators of @OriginalWorks
I commented that since last Sunday I have been trying to publish my report corresponding to the writing contest sponsored by you, but I have faced the sad situation of power failures and consequent blackouts that affect the use of the internet signal in the city of Maracaibo - Venezuela. For these reasons, when today I thought I could publish my "Graft" report, I realize that they have changed the date of Wednesday (as it was from the beginning when they published the contest). I understand that they have already closed the participation... but still I am publishing my work that I already had it ready, and that for reasons beyond my control, I could not publish it on time. It is in you to accept it or not.
And thanks for all the contests that are promoting, offering support to our community of steemit.com

GRAFT will change the payment processing industry

@wayuu-reg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01