Sort:  

Thanks again for having me on!

Hey man, you do not need to transfer 2SBD to randowhale as it was now offering promotion, you just need to send 1SBD only!
Refer here : https://steemit.com/steemit/@randowhale/randowhale-is-now-only-1-steem-sbd-per-vote-spread-the-news
Upvote me or send me some little tips if you like my remind!

thanks for the valuable tip!

your lesson teaches a lot thanks

Hi, thanks. The most interesting thing was the traffic. What is the solution? who do we see as the best to go with ...I see Dash, Lightcoin as quite big...why? Who is going to solve the network congestion issues and how do we get into that cyrpto? Are you able to suggest any ICO's and do you get the Cliff High report and what do you think of it?

Look into EOS (http://eos.io). It's the creator of Steem's answer to Ethereum.

This post has received a 5.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @adept.

Very interesting and useful information @vl1, success always for you my friend

what button do I push to up-vote you? is that like a "like" can we share it? how does that work?

Sorry, found up vote button and shared on face book. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83