You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keepkey, why U no take Crypto for my order?

in #crypto7 years ago

why U no take Crypto for my order

I pick that from your topic. This is a kind of English that is we Nigerians called Broken English. It makes your conversation with another to be casual. So instead of talking in English with a fellow, we basically talk in broken english. Nice One. I dont have an hard ware wallet. But I hear about Nano ledger most times.

Sort:  

Heh, well it may be broken English, that's true. It was my lousy attempt at the "Y U no" -meme, somehow I wasn't paying attention and used "why" instead of "Y". ;) Maybe I should've even created a meme for it like this:

Edit: I added this to the post. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44