You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will (ETHOS) fix the financial system (and make you rich)?!

in #crypto7 years ago

I appreciate the support @friendly-felix keep reading and learning as much as you can in terms of cryptocurrencies. That's basically all I do (as much as I can at least lol). Hoping to find some really great companies to invest in here in 2018. Feel free to share any exciting companies or updates to come across :)

Sort:  

Thank you friend, I will share anything interesting updates and such, I am also kind of "hyper focusing" on crypto right now, it is so much fun I almost forget to sleep and eat properly, I am also really happy I found steemit!!! Best of luck @tspink!!! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81