Will (ETHOS) fix the financial system (and make you rich)?!

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Alt Text
I am writing this at 6th of Jan 2018, (ETHOS) has gone from 1.43 to 9.29 USD in a month! I am not a financial expert or financial advisor, just a fairly "normal" guy who have been researching crypto deeply for about a month now, my motives have been "trying to find the next bitcoin and get rich fast" (I am not going to lie), but I also lost my trust in the old financial system completely since a few years back.

So I am very exited to be here on steemit, glad to witness and be apart of the reform process that is now undeniably happening all around us, it feels more like a healthy evolution process then a revolution, and this is something I really enjoy!!!

@Video interview source.

After reading and watching youtube videos about (ETHOS) I have a feeling this could be the solution for both my problems, "two birds with one stone", save the world and possibly get rich at the same time!!!

It looks like they are going to release an app with a "fiat gateway", "integrated wallet", "cold storage" and the main focus is on easy accessibility for everyone, even for people without bank accounts all over the world!

Alt Text

I just read that they also made a deal with a debit-card provider (read screen-shoot above) so you can use their debit-card to easily spend all your "hard earned" crypto, and I think they are going to release this app soon (spring 2018 or so I heard), and basically I feel like this could be a golden one time in a lifetime opportunity to invest!!!???

What do you crypto-experts out there think???

Let me know in the comment section!

If you like this page/post please do two simple things for me!

•  Please upvote this post
•  Also don’t forget to follow me!
Sort:  

Yoyo ,I bought ethos when its called bitquence. At ico period . It will be huge. 100+ within 1 year.

@freshstuff you lucky b***** =)! Yeah I am not precognitive but the only thing I think might stop ETHOS from going over a 100 USD in 2018 is if they get some kind of mayor technical difficulties or internal problems, also I am a bit concerned with the total amount of ethos coins, not sure how that affects the future value...

New money comes in ,you will see 🙂

Yeah @ freshstuff, you are probably right.
I mean look at steemit, we can all see the trend, more and more people from places like Nigeria and Venezuela are now turning to crypto looking for a "integrated-wallet solution" with a "fiat gateway" and "debit-card"...

@friendly-fenix you're not alone. I've also recently wrote several reviews on some cryptocurrencies I've been looking into as well including ethos which you can see here https://steemit.com/steemit/@tspink/ethos-cryptocurrency-review

I think having one platform (an integrated wallet) where people can control their investments will be huge in the coming year as more and more people get into this space. This will effectively eliminate the need for multiple wallets and make it more convenient for users as well. It'll be interesting to see what they can achieve here in the next coming couple of months.

Hello @tspink, I am going to check out all your articles, I liked the one on ethos (a bit more detailed then my review, ha ha), you seem very knowledgeable. Yeah well lets hope things go well for these guys in 2018!
Really glad to get your feedback!!! =)

I appreciate the support @friendly-felix keep reading and learning as much as you can in terms of cryptocurrencies. That's basically all I do (as much as I can at least lol). Hoping to find some really great companies to invest in here in 2018. Feel free to share any exciting companies or updates to come across :)

Thank you friend, I will share anything interesting updates and such, I am also kind of "hyper focusing" on crypto right now, it is so much fun I almost forget to sleep and eat properly, I am also really happy I found steemit!!! Best of luck @tspink!!! =)

TY ,, Very Much !!!!!!!!!!!

He he, thanks @nate-atkins I am now a fan of your music!!! Did you consider investing in Ethos?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @friendly-fenix to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

I have bought some ETHOS and few other altcoins on January 1st. Even though other coins showed good reslts as well I really regret that didn't go ALL IN with Ethos. But it is still not late

Cool @maxanthony,
Yeah to me ETHOS looks like that golden once in a life time investment opportunity, but I am not a "finance guy" and there could be obstacles for ETHOS success that I can't see, (maybe privacy concerns, I know privacy is a big thing for many crypto users and they don't seem to adress this) , there are many factors at play... What other alt-coins did you invest in?

I also have QSP, ADA, WaBi. But also, want to buy some STEEM
As long as ETHOS has good management team they will figure out how to keep the coin up to the market requirements. Our business is just to buy and HODL:)

Yeah if I manage to save up some extra cash it is going into STEEM, ETHOS and maybe Electroneum, I am going to investigate QSP, ADA, WaBi thanks for the tip. Also I am guessing it would be smart to put some money into some "shady" privacy coin like Monero or something similar maybe... =) Im just playing around, I wish I had serious money to invest.

nice man, actually i bought some ethos like few months ago, even made a steemit post reviewing it, yes ethos will change everything hope the main net and app releases soon

@kazish
Smart move I hope, looks like they have some healthy competition now, but that is good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59