You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Had A Bad Day Was it Natural?

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

I think we all got into Crypto a bit because it wasn't Wall Street... Well, it's been proven it's even worse than Wall Street. The daily manipulation of Alts and Bitcoin is criminal. But there's nothing we can do about it.

I bet they will take Bitcoin all the way down to 5000$, 4000$... and then $2500. This will probably take a year or two, so that everyone buying on these dips... eventually gets frustrated and abandons the boat.

When the crash is done, most of us won't have any money left to buy any more Crypto. That's when the sharks will attack and will allow the prices to increase like crazy.

Yep, that's it... the Bull will only return when most of us are sick of losing money and despairing about having bought the "dip" at $8000, $7000, $6000, $5000, $4000, $3000...

Sort:  

Yes I just keep in my mind that we hit 20k but more than that bitcoin is rare. 21million for 7billion people. I will keep my work to own a few and if it drops I will but. I am lucky enough to only invest money that I can lose but that is also why I am slowly investing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61