You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I made 566% gains by investing in ICOs

in #crypto6 years ago

Freelancing would be the life! Great post as well, it's great that you are sharing your success as well as the mindset and perception that got you here. Any tips for a current computer college student on moving towards a completely freelancing position?? Subbed and upvoted

Sort:  

I would say, chose a specialized skill which is not easily attained by everyone. Niche is the best strategy rather than trying to do everything.

heloo steemer! am new here. Its nice to see you.
my name is @nosheensarfraz.
please welcome me and follow me https://steemit.com/@nosheensarfraz
and don't forget to upvoke. remember me in prayers :) your prayers can change luck of mine

Invest time and money into projects that make profits over time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67