Meaning And Purpose To Life???

in #crypto6 years ago

What are you going to do with your life in between spanking the monkey and finding something to do that someone else wants to pay you for???

A Universal Basic Income (UBI) could be the solution to your dilemma!

Get free money and spend it on what you love...

Sign up for UBI now by clicking this link



If that is not complicated enough for you, read this:

Universal Basic Income Is Here!

Sort:  

I registered with your referral link and my UBI signup status is approved.

The website says that 4 days 14 hours left to the next basic income distribution.

Currently (2018.04.22, 0:38 CEST) 1 Manna is approximately $0.01 USD.
According to the website, the current value is $0.0109 USD.
According to the CoinMarketCap, the current value is $0,010884 USD.

I will tell how much Manna I have received in the next weekly distribution after 4 days 14 hours.

My Manna address is GdYdhkwJ9NpekBMTtR6mkq4tdxL7gXUAn6.
If you feel generous, I accept some welcome gift.

Good job! As a reward for using my link, you will receive an extra 50% in payouts. Manna is a very new project and I am optimistic for the future. I got in early, so I'm sitting on $500 I've accumuulated over the months. Considering there is no cost, it is a great way to get some crypto and we all know it's potential.

$500 USD? Wow! That's amazing!
You must have referred a lot of members during the months.
Thank you for the extra 50% in payouts, by the way.

Today I have received 7.684245 Manna for the weekly payout (basic income distribution).

This is currently (2018.04.26, 22:26 CEST) $0.0729 USD, because currently 1 Manna is $0.0095 USD.

$500 is only the half of it. When MANNA was up to 2¢, it was worth $1100. It shocked me alot because, last year it was only around a $40 total. They reorganized and with the new setup and 12 referrals - BINGO!

When crypto catches on and MANNA goes to a dollar, I think you will be happy with the returns for having done close to absolutely nothing except sign up. You are getting in early in the game so there is still some potential. Coinliker predicts good things for MANNA: http://www.coinliker.com/forecast/manna-BQz9-prediction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66