Y0bit D0pe Finding$_Y0bit ICO

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Y0bit BL0G.PNG
https://yobit.net

So lately I've been finding myself registering with more crypto-exchanges, with 'Y0bit' being my favorite out of the 0nes that were recently opened.
'Y0bit' also has a built-in chat(troll)-box that gives almost the same feel as 'Poloniex' except it's more calm due to l0wer v0lume.
I was caught trolling, scoping out the talks and by doing so, I happened to catch a tip from a user. It started by me bringing up my new found d0pe c0in - HEMP(HMP), jus letting others know how excited I was in finding it and how I was on the verge of purchasing.
Right after I wrote, a user responds back telling me 0r us that he just purchased 15million HMP ;) Right after reading this, I was even more eager to purchase & so, I did just that!

5 BUYs THUS FAR
Total Buy$.PNG

CURRENT BALANCE:
1st Goal To Acquire 500,000(HMP) 2nd Goal 100,000,000
Bal._7-3-17_2.PNG 174,508

HEMP(HMP) is set out to be 0ne of my BEST investments in terms of getting in early.
HMP.PNG
http://www.hempcoin.com/


Another user fr0m 'Y0bit' decides to jump in on the M.J. c0in-talk telling us he prefers 'GanjaC0in'(420g) over all of the M.J._c0ins. This is how I came to find yet, another baby(Gold-Investment) 0f mines :
https://www.ganjacoinpro.com/
GanjaC0in_'2017'_6-30-17.PNG

Initial glance 0f the richly designed look 0f the website may fool you. As you sign-up and enter into the "portal", you will notice that they have some work to do! I know that they will get the job done shortly so i am not worried one bit.
I would show pics but can not log back in as they are asking me for the '2FA'-code when in fact I haven't even set one up and they do not even send an email so, just like I did, you would have to re-register. I can't continue doing this so I will have to report to the 'forums' to have a chat with others.
The downloading of the wallets is another issue although the person who brought it to our attention, is currently using it and is VERY happy as he is able to take advantage of something that 'GanjaCoin'(420g) offers and that is - 25% STAKE YES 25% STAKE!

This is what extremely drove me to start purchasing and rush to get this wallet open ASAP so that can begin the staking process. The user, who's name is '420Trader' by the way says he gets paid interest around every 10min 0r so - Wh0a!
I'M ON IT!!!

cAN you feel the P0WER ppl! Again, n0t 0ne but TW0 powerful forces - 'Bl0ckchain-Tech' along with the M.J.(marijuana) sect0r.
It's a no-brainer if ye ask me!

BAL. 420G
Bal._7-3-17.PNG

OTHER PLATFORMS TO FIND THESE DOPE-FINDING$

Legalize ASAP.PNG

ICO Coming Soon
Y0bit BL0G_2.PNG

Dopecoin$.PNG

https://twitter.com/TradZAllDayZ

Sort:  

Nice post my friend. Dropped you a follow <3 Looking forward to your future posts!
https://steemit.com/@looking4llamas

Followed
Thx & dnt forget to upvote ;)

Thanks a lot! You're right, my mistake! :)

Great post. Loved it,keep it up!!

everyone lobs yobit since they have a real trollbox no censorship like polonoobs

great stuff for me to learn ... i just asked the very question about how to pick 'penny stock' version of upcoming cryptocurrencies and this is an ideal response https://steemit.com/money/@britcoins/your-rules-for-crypto-currency-miner-picks-comments-please

Excellent post - followed and upvoted ! keep the posts coming :)

Go GanjaCoin :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22