iC0in_Transitioning From HEMP(HMP)???

in #crypto7 years ago

iC0in.PNG
http://geticoin.com/

A couple 0f days ago I decided to make another attempt in downloading the HEMP(HMP) wallet as this is another Marijuana-C0in that is giving me issues when trying to download the desktop wallet - http://www.hempcoin.com/
So, during that time I took some time to shoot an email on over to support asking of what may be the cause: HMP_SUPPORT_7-18-17.PNG

I received a response this morning via email stating:

HMP_SUPPORT_7-18-17_2.PNG


I admit to being extremely nervous after reading of this news due to the marijuana-coin(HMP) now being evolved into a totally different coin:( This coin here was my baby of all my dopecoin-holdings(marijuana coins) and had plans to continue purchasing while HMP being so dirt cheap hovering around 2-5 Sats ;-O
I really wanted this to be my best investment 0ut of the group SMH

So, by observing the new site - http://geticoin.com/ I started to appreciate the change as I was loving what I was reading and seeing. BUT one question came to mind - "would we be able to send the HMP-coins on over to the new wallet, to automatically be converted to the new coin XiN"?
Immediately I went on over to 'Y0bit' where I currently have my HMP stored, just to see if 'XiN'(iC0in) was listed on the exchange and sure enough, it was!
0nly bad thing is that by seeing BOTH listed independently, it seems we are forced to exchange our HMP f0r this newly designed 'iC0in'(XiN). I already sent off an email asking if we could send our HMP to the new wallet & so, am awaiting a response and will report back here to notify others who may hold HMP ;)

PIC 0F 'XiN' @THE 'Y0Bit'-Exchange
y0BIT Price 0f XIN SMH_7-18-17.PNG
THIS is what's making me nervous! The PRICE is much higher than HMP ;( So if I 0r we had to convert our HMP, we would be losing the amount of shares we currently have with HMP ;(

Rocky Mountain Ayre, Inc.
rOCKY mOUNTAINS aYRE.PNG
is a publicly traded company listed on the OTC under the "RMTN" trading symbol. It is a holding company increasing its asset and revenue base through acquisition and/or creation of operating entities.

We currently have several operating entities including, HempCoin ( Now iCoin) , a Crypto-Currency. We believe that HempCoin is the first mineable coin to be backed by marketable securities. Every 10 HempCoins are backed by 1 share of RMTN.
iC0in_2.PNG
Every 10 HempCoins are backed by 1 share of RMTN
iC0in_3.PNG

'iC0in' is said to be created from DASH/BLK-C0in > I NEVER G0T ON THE BALL WITH DASH/BLK-c0in SO, A GREAT OPPORTUNITY TO STICK WITH THIS.
And I enjoy the nice video clip explaining of iC0in and believe it's worth checking out - http://geticoin.com/
iC0in_4_Created By DASH-BLK-C0in.PNG

iC0in_6.PNG

iC0in_5.PNGiC0in_7.PNG

I WOULD LIKE TO SEE 'HMP' HOLDERS AND ANYONE INTERESTED, RESPONDING IN THE COMMENTS SECTION TO LET ME KNOW OF WHAT YOU ALL THINK;)

iC0in_8.PNG

https://twitter.com/TradZAllDayZ
http://geticoin.com/

@kingscrown

@markush

@b-free

@loonatic

@roncriss

@beeridiculous

Sort:  

I was actually planning to buy HMP this weekend but based on infomation you just gave me i will look into iCoin and perhaps buy it instead , Thanks for the Info

its about time Poloniex add all those M.J. coins.

@markush
WHAT!!!! I haven't been there in awhile, I have to go check after my break.
Thx playb0i!!!

Only potcoins are available at Poloniex

Enjoy your break, and take your time @tradz

Bless

@joeyarnoldvn
no such thing ;)
Still in the game playb0i!

Guess it will sync seamlessly without any dip in your pocket value

We shall see, I'm awaiting a response soon and will let others know .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63