Genesis Mining missing payouts.

in #crypto7 years ago

1QdSr_n2_400x400.png

https://twitter.com/GenesisMining?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.cryptocompare.com%2Fmining%2Fgenesis-mining%2F%23%2Freviews

They tweeted about the issue yesterday and have promised to pay any missing payouts within the next few days.

Sort:  

I think they are just having technical difficulties with the site right now.

Hopefully they are not scammers. I think they are legit.

Ive been using the service for a little over a month and this is the fist problem with payouts that I have encountered.

Well it certainly not is my first. It started roughly from day 1 as you can read here and it has gone downhill ever since.

@tigerhite1Your post is very interesting to me, but I am a beginner who must learn a lot from seniors like you this, stop by to my blog maybe you can see and comment if there is mistake in my post, and I will fix that thank you
@munazar

yeah i got the same message...nothing yet..i just checked a minute ago.it did happen before.
im with GM since november 2016.
still issues with missing steem payout since the end of may 2017.
otherwise they work like clockwork so far.....and i hope it stays that way....

Same here.
If they know they can't deliver -which they most certainly do, by now- they should disable that option.
Recently I got a negative payout in LTC (my transferred amount was less than the accumulated amount before that) and now I do not get any payout for three days and their website isn't working.
Wish I never got into Genesis Mining!

I do wish I had invested purely in crypto than in GM, Id have many more coins

as i said before,it happen only once before since i joined GM,a couple of months ago.....im with them since Nov.2016 and apart from STEEM payout i never had any problems....
hope they sort it out soon,not the same as with STEEM....im waiting since end of may 2017

Guess I joined at the wrong time then, or you're just more lucky.
I've had nothing but trouble and never got a straight answer from their helpdesk.
I have 3 open tickets, one of which is already a month old, 7 missing payouts, and 2 wrong payouts. All of this in 35 days of mining with GM.

Funny you mentioned problems with steem payouts, I tried to allocate my BTC mining to steem but never received any.

thats how i came to steem-STEEMIT,funny and im very glad-happy for that.
they added a new crypto,i put a small percentage on it,but never got a payout.after 3 days i asked support and they said it is an IT problem.after 5 days i stopped the allocation for steem to mine.
after 2 weeks i asked again,and still the same answer-IT crew is working on it....by then i joined STEEMIT and got to know that you cant mine STEEM as commercial miner...
.....and im still waiting....its not much,a couple of STEEM,but still....better in my pocket then in theirs.
looks like the IT crew is still try to fix it.....maybe they have a STEEMIT account and blogging away,instead of working....LOL...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43