Upgrade time .78093011 Ether for 165.76 Steem

in #crypto7 years ago

Follow me on this Crypto journey I look forward to interacting with you in the comment section. If you follow me and comment I will up vote the comment back . Follow me on YouTube to hear all my latest offers and news of my investments. Lets make some money!!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing sir. Wanna get such a huge steem like that.

Ive put about 11 Ether in so far the rest is me just working away. I hope to see you with a big wallet soon @herryzal

Thank you sir, I do hope.

165 steem, was great deal. Nice.

@seaworld Thanks its so cheap right now you need to get some.

A huge number of steem. Good luck @thetruth36

Thanks again

Thanks @redrose I have big plans for this site. Check out my YouTube channel for more details.

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

I bought a bit of Steem today....it looks good in my account.

Thanks for sharing the update @thetruth36

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thetruth36 to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

I appreciate the up vote. Thanks

Iwanna figure out all about your latest offers and news of your investments. If I have much time, I wanna learn more about these. Thanks

i have one request brother , please share your crypto idea with us . Thanks

Congratulations @thetruth36! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Not sure if this is a bot, but thanks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38