Sort:  

I forgot to ask you, pacc coins as in the old PAC on cryptopia?

Yes they converted Pacc to $PAC.

I had just like 20 usd of pac, i didnt even check out the website even just because of the name lol hihi im going to go check it out to see what it even is! I learnt that coins like that when they are new on a website, you get the best price when its crashed usually 2 days after being put on then you can just sell it on the uprise again for a few bucks.. I never have been into ICOs even , ill just stick with ones that have a history for now. Hope you didnt invest alot man.

I am in the position though where i have a good job and my lifestyle is living pritty much for free. I do understand that if your the adverage person who lives in society then to spend money on crypto would be a disaster. Unless you can ignore everything and hodl.

Nothing is serious really, all depends on where your standing :) what would you do if you only had to spend 10% of a weekly wage to live well? I invest it before i spend it on stuff I dont really need but want, or I go register myself, get an adress, get a bank, and then give all my earnt money to an investor who will give me 1.5% apr? And that would also get lost at some point in the next 5 years!

Times have changed mate, some would say real estate is a serious buisness, but its not atall if you know how to build houses ;)

Thanks for dropping by :) i have a couple of hours to see other people stuff aswell now :) ill head over!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29