You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # Are we Witnessing a Global Attack on Crypto ?

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

@pagandance,
Actually I didn't believe mining sites. Because I feel they are doing money cycling process. And BitConnect, what is that.. a coin or a HYIP or what? Actually I can't understand the theory behind that!
Anyway I don't know about global attack, but I can assure the famous scammer will join the ground of crypto and will start their business here too. Therefore, we need to be careful while joining with ICOs and other investment options as well.
Thank you very much for sharing this! Really appreciate your effort!

Cheers~

Sort:  

I believe Trevor B or Craig Grant a couple of weeks ago in one of their videos warned people of getting your money out of BitConnect, just in case...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37